shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10034(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lalittaa

    posted by Lalittaa on Jun 7, 2020 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Johnicka shavers

    posted by Johnicka shavers on Apr 26, 2020 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am wearing 2 of the 8pc 18in (70g) natural black ,
    I ordered a 3rd just because I want my hair to look more full and have volume ! They are amazing and I definitely recommend!!! They feel so soft and the quality it just amazing !!! The color was perfect and you literally can’t tell ! My real hair is up to my shoulders !!
    I really love these extensions and I will definitely recommend these to all my friends !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
     Ms Love

    posted by  Ms Love on Mar 16, 2020 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I honestly love this for the price! Would buy again..! Oh wait, I DID.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    NESS

    posted by NESS on Feb 3, 2020 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: If I can give this place 10********* i will. I love my 18 inch hair!! So so soft. I ordered Sunday and received my hair on Wednesday. Super quick. Unfortunately I need another pack for thickness. One pack is not enough. I will be ordering the 20 inch.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kara Beth

    posted by Kara Beth on Dec 23, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got these to boost my hair volume on my wedding day. My hair stylist put them in within a minute and better yet they were so easy for me to take out at the end of the night.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lucy K.

    posted by Lucy K. on Nov 12, 2019 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: They're amazing honestly if u take care of them! I haven't put heat on them and I only wash once in a while they barely shed unlike other budget friendly extensions I've bought so many and was disappointed but not in this case !I can't wait to buy them again ! It's perfect for my thinner hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fatima

    posted by Fatima on Oct 1, 2019 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: :D I like this piece. I used this and then a few thinner wefts I already had to blend in the front. The hair is thick and healthy. The color is very true to the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Becky

    posted by Becky on Aug 21, 2019 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair and the color was perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felicia

    posted by Felicia on Jul 10, 2019 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: These things are perfect and totally awesome! But I recommend buying a lot of them. Bought two rows and it's still not enough going to buy two more. They are very thin but you can curl or straighten them and they blended perfectly with my hair! Very happy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dani

    posted by Dani on May 30, 2019 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: OMG I really love the hair quality good, hair smell good very minimal shedding and very good price will definitely be ordering another. LOVE LOVE LOVE !!!! I washed it for the 1st time and comb it and very very minimal shedding I didn't blow dry I let it air dry over night. would definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tanya

    posted by Tanya on Apr 18, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Easily pass them off as MY hair....and super easy to put in (less than 5 min total).

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Queen

    posted by Queen on Mar 7, 2019 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: True to color. I like the clip of the extensions. I was looking to add quick fullness to my ends without looking phony.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Latisha

    posted by Latisha on Jan 25, 2019 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everything was perfect ! Great Quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gina

    posted by Gina on Dec 14, 2018 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very happy with the product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Becky

    posted by Becky on Nov 3, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great product. Especially for price. My hair is thin so 1 works to look most natural but I could use 2 if I had a little more hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kerry

    posted by Kerry on Sep 22, 2018 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Awesome quality and so easy to put on. So happy with the look and feel!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daphne Jones

    posted by Daphne Jones on Aug 11, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: realy good service and quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ari

    posted by Ari on Jul 1, 2018 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this clip, use it often! Helps to bring fullness, to my thin hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ariana

    posted by Ariana on May 20, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very good quality! Perfect color match. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daphne Jones

    posted by Daphne Jones on Apr 9, 2018 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Color matched perfectly! I’m very happy with haireshop hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mrs Lady

    posted by Mrs Lady on Feb 26, 2018 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived on time. You should double check the length before you submit your order. Good Quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Robin

    posted by Robin on Jan 16, 2018 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is Great ! Just like my real hair. No one could tell !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yonce

    posted by Yonce on Dec 5, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing! Clip in super easily, and curl just like your own hair. I love them! Great quality hair! so much fun and very versatile.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tasha F.

    posted by Tasha F. on Oct 24, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this hair is beautiful! very good hair. I buy hair all the time at the stores a, and this hair is better! its made every well, easy to put in easy to take out. cant even feel it, its very soft and when I styled it, it was still soft. and look really goes with my real hair perfectly. im very happy I will buy from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    jenny

    posted by jenny on Sep 13, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: These surprised me! The colors match and look like natural highlights. So far have not shed any

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Harold Molina

    posted by Harold Molina on Aug 2, 2017 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair arrived really fast, great quality, I've washed this hair like 10 times and it still looks great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Abraham R.

    posted by Abraham R. on Jun 22, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: These are beautiful and so thick! I’ve had them for about a month now and are still in perfect condition. Super soft, silky and thick from top to bottom

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Antion

    posted by Antion on May 11, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It good quality hair, it hasn't tangled (yet)
    Doesn't hv tht shine, good length, & color
    Hv another pack coming in soon, so I'll hv 2 so it will be very full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Karman Valentine

    posted by Karman Valentine on Mar 30, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love these extensions!!!I’ve had some experience with buying extensions online and by far these are the best ones I’ve tried and they’re cheap as well and it is heat resistant but i try to find alternatives not to use too much heat so it can last longer. I would recommend this for first time buyers/users.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chinonso

    posted by Chinonso on Feb 17, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was fast and my wife seemed very happy with the product. A happy wife equals a happy home

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Veronica

    posted by Veronica on Jan 6, 2017 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love love... don't hesitate to buy ... well worth .. beautiful hair.. I bought a second one so when I want my hair really full ... but one is good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rosie

    posted by Rosie on Nov 26, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love how soft they are! Might buy second package because my hair is thicker normally :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    jersey

    posted by jersey on Oct 15, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My favorite hair buy!! Hair is thick, silky, not too shiny!! I’m very happy with this hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barbara Greenwel

    posted by Barbara Greenwel on Sep 4, 2016 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is soft I bought a color that is a bit too dark for me, but, I can still use is I braid my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 34 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4