shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:100233(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Greatest Wig yet !

    posted by Jonnae Miller on Jan 7, 2020 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair! Great length! easy self install! (i purchased 12” w/ 150% density) Minimum shedding, as most curly hair (including natural) sheds during detangling. Low maintenance compared to other curly hairs— just wet, condition, & go!

    Adjustable straps for fitting of all head sizes ! & wig combs attached also. I did have to pluck my parts and edges a tad, but not too much. i didn't have to add any makeup or bleaching of the knots to make it appear more natural. All in all, very satisfied !!

    (sorry if blurred most pics are from videos)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Sonia Prince on Jan 2, 2020 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Since I brought the hair, I have had over 100 congratulations on how beautiful the wig makes me look. My friends and family are all asking where I bought same so I will recommend this wig to everyone. I love it so much so as soon as I get my next paycheck I’ll be buying one, straight this time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Micah Saint-Fleur

    posted by Micah Saint-Fleur on Dec 27, 2019 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: A little tight on the head, but constructed very well..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Carolyn Jorden

    posted by Carolyn Jorden on Dec 22, 2019 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is so Amazing I loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Fredrika Rozier on Dec 16, 2019 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig is everything! Everyone loves it on me. Hair is very soft. Looks and feels natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Breyonna Adams

    posted by Breyonna Adams on Dec 11, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4 Short Bob Curly Hair Lace Front Wig On Deals, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Koreda Hale on Dec 6, 2019 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Im in love with this hair, it's super soft and the curl pattern is so pretty. There is a little bit of shedding but it's nothing major. Its definitely a go to for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Hair!!!

    posted by Philiyah Love on Nov 30, 2019 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am so in love with this hair!!! Thank you so much. I will be ordering from here again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Soo impressed!

    posted by Gift on Nov 25, 2019 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I soo much love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ora Redinburg

    posted by Ora Redinburg on Nov 19, 2019 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 13*4 Short Bob Curly Hair Lace Front Wig On Deals, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malana Hope

    posted by Malana Hope on Nov 14, 2019 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. It’s so soft and easy to maintain. I literally use water and a little mousse and go. I had it professionally installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Grandmas loves this hair

    posted by tasia edwards on Nov 8, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I purchased the wig for my grandmother and she absolutely loves it. The only thing is her head is small so we had to get the cap fitted to her head

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the cut

    posted by Tiffany Isaacs on Nov 3, 2019 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is awesome, the cut and fullness are exactly what I was looking for. I do need to bleach the lace as it is too dark for me but the hair itself is perfect. Definitely a can wear straight out the package style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Alana on Oct 29, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everyone keeps asking me where I get my hair from because it’s so pretty I love the curls very easy to manage she style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shaneka Thomas

    posted by Shaneka Thomas on Oct 23, 2019 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus 9A 13*4 Short Bob Curly Hair Lace Front Wig On Deals, 150%/180% Density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luv it

    posted by Nancy Spencer on Oct 18, 2019 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is my 2nd purchase and I love it! It’s soft, holds the curls and no shedding. I can’t wait to order again.
    Great sale price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Needsy Saint Paul

    posted by Needsy Saint Paul on Oct 12, 2019 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was nice but 180 density was not thick enough.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    My first wig

    posted by Keyera on Oct 7, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first time purchasing a wig and I love it ! The curl is beautiful !! All I had to do was bleach the knots and it look very natural! This is definitely a go to look and I’ll be purchasing more wigs from them ! Fast shipping also THANKYOU

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!!!!

    posted by Candace Wyckoff on Oct 2, 2019 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I get so many compliments. I installed it myself. People didn’t even know it was a wig. I didn’t wash the wig prior to installing. I had it on for a week and washed it.... It’s even prettier and the hair is super soft. I will definitely be purchasing more!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!!!!

    posted by Karyssa Glenn on Sep 26, 2019 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so soft. Easy to maintain. My favorite wig. Had it for 2wks. Got the 14in. Ik it’ll last me a long time. Just AMAZING. Received so many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenneth Huels

    posted by Kenneth Huels on Sep 21, 2019 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this wig is amazing for the price. 10inches was perfect for me, its neck length. i dyed it jet black so it blends with my hair. shipping was excellent only took 3 days. will definitely order again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gerardo Stehr

    posted by Gerardo Stehr on Sep 15, 2019 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! It’s super soft, but the unit does need a touch up, such as; more plucking of the hairline and bleaching of the knots. I didn’t do that bc I was so excited to put it on lol. But overall it’s a good unit for a good price also it arrived sooner than the expected delivery date! Update*** I love the hair so much! I plucked the hairline some more and i am in love. I didn’t find additional plucking necessary because because this is a curl wig obviously

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gardner Jones

    posted by Gardner Jones on Sep 10, 2019 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Valentine Senger

    posted by Valentine Senger on Sep 4, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing !! It shipped really fast the hair is soft looks and feels natural I am impressed I will buy from here more often.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Micaela Mohr

    posted by Micaela Mohr on Aug 30, 2019 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The seller’s communication was great. I absolutely loveeeeeee this hair! Just a few shedding but other than that the wig is good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chaim Schmitt

    posted by Chaim Schmitt on Aug 25, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very nice hair i love it, fast shipping 4 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ahmed Kihn

    posted by Ahmed Kihn on Aug 19, 2019 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I had a great feedback with customer service and I love so far the quality of the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barton Kassulke

    posted by Barton Kassulke on Aug 14, 2019 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is just like the pictures! The hair is soft and the curl is very defined. I got a 12 inch and bleached the knots. No plucking needed to be done to the wig. I love the hair, will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zion Schaefer

    posted by Zion Schaefer on Aug 8, 2019 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just got my wig. I have installed it yet. So far everything is good. It’s just what the description said. I will come back with a update when I put the wig on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nicola Von

    posted by Nicola Von on Aug 3, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shipping was greattt ! I ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday. Only bad thing was the seller didn’t communicate with me at alll. The hair came in with a box. The wig is preplucked which I loved and comes with baby hairs but you have to cut it if you would like. The lace is very pale so you’ll have to bleach it of course if you would like. The hair looked shorter than what I was expecting, but once I washed it, it looked like the length I wanted. While washing, it did shed a little and even as I ran my finger through it, hair was coming out, but I wasn’t really bothered. The density is greattt and the curl pattern is beautiful when washed. It is currently wet, so I’ll leave additional comments once I install it and when the hair is dry, but so far I love this hair! And it is very softtttt!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Urban Hoppe

    posted by Urban Hoppe on Jul 29, 2019 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair received with happiness, you guys won my heart with this hair + fast delivery thank you so much I'm very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eric Parker

    posted by Eric Parker on Jul 23, 2019 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is beautiful!!!!! Ordered it Tuesday night got it Monday morning (4 business days) I am satisfied with the hair texture the length and condition I highly recommend for a cute summer wet ‘ n’ wavy look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marjory Hansen

    posted by Marjory Hansen on Jul 18, 2019 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is beautiful arrived fast! Love this hair! So natural looking!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Baylee Bednar

    posted by Baylee Bednar on Jul 12, 2019 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this hair is so good and soft and the lace is amazing. PLus it arrived in like 3 days!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jeremy Schuster

    posted by Jeremy Schuster on Jul 7, 2019 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came fast it take up to 5 days because of the weekend the hair is nice and soft i love the texture I will be ordering soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eliseo Harvey

    posted by Eliseo Harvey on Jul 1, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is a good texture. Came so quick I was shocked when I got the slip from UPS. love the wig! got here so fast I didn't know what it was when it was delivered. will the longer the next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zachariah Weimann

    posted by Zachariah Weimann on Jun 26, 2019 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love this unit! I was nervous to order it but it looked just liked the pictures. I will be ordering again. & if came extremely fast. I’m very happy with this.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ward Rempel

    posted by Ward Rempel on Jun 21, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality hair has no shedding, I’m please with the service because it came within 3 days which is perfect because its here before my trip haven’t installed it yet but I’m sure it will be pretty on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Denis Becker

    posted by Denis Becker on Jun 15, 2019 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Don't know why i thought it would be longer &its a curled hair..loved the hair wish i had gotten it longer..curls are gorgeous when wet..Quality is very nice..If i get a discount ill get another

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenna Bradtke

    posted by Kenna Bradtke on Jun 10, 2019 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Can’t wait to install

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daphney Dickinson

    posted by Daphney Dickinson on Jun 4, 2019 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So Far So Good. Doesn’t shed nor tangle. My mom loves it. This is her 2nd wearing a wig all Bc of me !! Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Glenda Volkman

    posted by Glenda Volkman on May 30, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not installed yet but shipping was fast and the hair looks so nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ena Nitzsche

    posted by Ena Nitzsche on May 25, 2019 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I didn’t like it at first , but after washing and conditioning, the curls were more defined just as the picture and I was in love. Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zora Shanahan

    posted by Zora Shanahan on May 19, 2019 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is 9 days after I installed and the curls are still there and pretty i just spray leave in conditioner and go i love this wig i will be ordering another one

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brianne Schumm

    posted by Brianne Schumm on May 14, 2019 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: soooo in love with this wig it fits perfect ...fast delivery & great seller comminucation

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Enrico Treutel

    posted by Enrico Treutel on May 8, 2019 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived within a week and a half. Gorgeous hair, nice texture, even more defined after cowash. Bleaching of knots is needed however.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reese Wuckert

    posted by Reese Wuckert on May 3, 2019 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Product is soft love this Wig and it came super early I ordered Wednesday and received it Monday This hair is bad after I put it in my head it started to shed and I’ve only had it for two days now the tracks were not threaded correctly I will not order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Haskell Johns

    posted by Haskell Johns on Apr 27, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it and it’s easy to manage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eugenia Gulgowski

    posted by Eugenia Gulgowski on Apr 22, 2019 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s really good hair it was my first time installing a lace it’s really not that hard

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riley Hammes

    posted by Riley Hammes on Apr 17, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: looks like picture just a different kind of curl pattern.. still beautiful.. haven't installed yet but will next weekend.. Love this wig! ❤

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Queen Mosciski

    posted by Queen Mosciski on Apr 11, 2019 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received my hair and it is absolutely beautiful the texture of the hair is very nice shipping was faster than I expected,,I will be recommending this hair to friends and family

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dejah Wiza

    posted by Dejah Wiza on Apr 6, 2019 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice and soft . Haven’t installed it yet BUT LOOKS AMAZING SO FAR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Erica Roberts

    posted by Erica Roberts on Mar 31, 2019 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig I just wish I would have ordered an little longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Michaela Raynor

    posted by Michaela Raynor on Mar 26, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank you again, I like my products. This seller deserves more than a 5 star. Cheers

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brittany Ortiz

    posted by Brittany Ortiz on Mar 21, 2019 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft and maintainable . LOVE it . Cut was a tiny bit uneven but only had to do a couple simple snips no big deal. Beautiful curl pattern . In the picture provided the hair is in its wet state . Hair came in less than 1 week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Justice Parisian

    posted by Justice Parisian on Mar 15, 2019 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair super soft got my hair in 4 days definitely will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stefan Legros

    posted by Stefan Legros on Mar 10, 2019 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the product it came quickly love this wig not to much just right also the seller was very active in terms of getting back to me with my questions about shipment definitely will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mellie Kilback

    posted by Mellie Kilback on Mar 4, 2019 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very satisfied with the quality of this wig, I have been ordered one and after that, I was so happy with the quality I bought 1 for my friend birthday I thought it's going to to take more than 1 weeks, it was less than 5 days and I already received it , and the seller it's very nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felix Kirlin

    posted by Felix Kirlin on Feb 27, 2019 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: To start off, i recieved the wig 3 days after I placed the order. It had no smell and super soft! I will order another one for myself. Will upload pictures when my mom put it on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kayla Gottlieb

    posted by Kayla Gottlieb on Feb 21, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping. Very soft. About to customize it but it already looks natural, can’t wait to put it on!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laverne Krajcik

    posted by Laverne Krajcik on Feb 16, 2019 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast shipping and I love the hair. Will order again. No communication with seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Arely Jast

    posted by Arely Jast on Feb 11, 2019 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So pretty and soft but does come with horrible smell but I don’t mind since you need to wash it fresh out the package anyways

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jasen Lynch

    posted by Jasen Lynch on Feb 5, 2019 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ayana Stoltenberg

    posted by Ayana Stoltenberg on Jan 31, 2019 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair shipped in 5 business days. Very soft and beautiful! I ordered 12 inches with 150% density. Will do an additional review on my YouTube channel- Mia Alexander 6/25/19

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darlene Deckow

    posted by Darlene Deckow on Jan 25, 2019 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am happy and satisfied! I will definitely order more and recommend to my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Weldon Hartmann

    posted by Weldon Hartmann on Jan 20, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is nice and soft and described.shipping was a breeze, received it 4 days after purchase . I will do more plucking and will provide final pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Graciela Veum

    posted by Graciela Veum on Jan 15, 2019 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig !! It’s perfect !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Moses Friesen

    posted by Moses Friesen on Jan 9, 2019 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kurtis Wuckert

    posted by Kurtis Wuckert on Jan 4, 2019 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the curl pattern! Lace is easy to work with. Hairline didn't require a lot of plucking. Totally worth it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Talia Thompson

    posted by Talia Thompson on Dec 29, 2018 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is bombb, it is so soft & full. true to length , and came pre plucked. i’m going to tweak it to my liking then add more feedback but i’d order again. packaging wasn’t anything special at all but came with stocking caps so i’m grateful. wig arrived in 9 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sydnee Strosin

    posted by Sydnee Strosin on Dec 24, 2018 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is very soft and doesn’t shed i love it it’s beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaylin Stokes

    posted by Jaylin Stokes on Dec 18, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very satisfied with hair definitely will be ordering again and again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Etha Skiles

    posted by Etha Skiles on Dec 13, 2018 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is really amazing very soft an the seller is r rally nice when you talk to her. It’s wet an wavy an doesn’t really have a smell. It shipped SUPER fast an the cap fits well. I will be buying again. I showed the wet half an the dry half very cute. It’s 16 inches an very pretty for the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Edward Feil

    posted by Edward Feil on Dec 8, 2018 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really love this wig. I’ve bleached and dyed her and she is still soft, curls still bouncy after a week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hilario Dicki

    posted by Hilario Dicki on Dec 2, 2018 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was in a decent time came in 4-5 days. I loveee the curls and it looks natural. I bleached the knots and plucked a little. The hairline was already pretty good before. I love it overall.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monica Konopelski

    posted by Monica Konopelski on Nov 27, 2018 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Frontal is super transparent.! I love it. Hair is soft and I will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sabryna Murray

    posted by Sabryna Murray on Nov 21, 2018 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very satisfied with my order. I highly recommend. Especially do not forget to put water to define the circles.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiana Cremin

    posted by Tiana Cremin on Nov 16, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s so soft and pretty I absolutely love this hair!! No shedding and no bad smell at all I will definitely order more the only thing is it took 5days to get to me other than that I love my hair and the communication was awesome as well!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ernestina Gutkowski

    posted by Ernestina Gutkowski on Nov 11, 2018 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ordered on 6/18 and just came in 6/28. I was trying to order for a trip and it took longer than expected. Seller said item was out of stock that’s why it took longer. Overall the wig looks nice. Will leave updated feedback once installed. Love the wig itself. Will buy again. It just took way too long to get here almost 2 weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Theodore Paucek

    posted by Theodore Paucek on Nov 5, 2018 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair omg !!! Shipping was fast .. I’ll upload a picture tomorrow .. thanks I’m really in love with this hair I’ve been getting so many compliments. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Candelario Bartell

    posted by Candelario Bartell on Oct 31, 2018 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair. I will definitely order again. from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ottis Armstrong

    posted by Ottis Armstrong on Oct 25, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft and bouncy! so beautiful , although i have to pluck and bleach the knots its very worth it. im in love. Order did take a minute to come.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hobart Reynolds

    posted by Hobart Reynolds on Oct 20, 2018 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair exactly like the picture it’s just shorter then I thought but I will order again worth the money lace is amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Euna Roob

    posted by Euna Roob on Oct 14, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is completely as described, seller even included an elastic band and wig caps that I requested. Packaging was nothing special but I’m not mad about it. I’d buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Callie Marvin

    posted by Callie Marvin on Oct 9, 2018 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig came in about 5-7 days. True to description and length. Would recommend telling vendor to send a wig cap if you don’t have any, and would recommend to friends and family.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dannie Grant

    posted by Dannie Grant on Oct 4, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Really like the hair it looks so natural and is very easy manageable

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Allene Mitchell

    posted by Allene Mitchell on Sep 28, 2018 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Deadass in love with this hair , it’s so soft and when it gets dry it’s easy to brush out

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maximo Cronin

    posted by Maximo Cronin on Sep 23, 2018 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is bomb.com 10/10 would recommend! Shipping was fast! The hair really doesn't have a smell to me. I did very minimal plucking but I feel as if you don't want to you could easily get away with it. Very soft hair I love it will be ordering from this company again in the future

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Garnett Yost

    posted by Garnett Yost on Sep 17, 2018 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is amazing!!! True to length. Not exactly as shown like the picture but the curl texture is great! Will be ordering again from this vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaycee Bartoletti

    posted by Jaycee Bartoletti on Sep 12, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ok so I ordered a 12”. It comes with a pair of lashes with the wig. The curled will probably be a little more defined after I use a little moose and some type of conditioner to get it right. I will pluck and bleach the knots. I ordered it last Friday, and I’m assuming due to the weekend that’s why they didn’t ship until Monday. However, I received it the following Friday. Seller communication was fine.. they responded quickly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marianna Beier

    posted by Marianna Beier on Sep 7, 2018 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I purchased the wig on 6/28/19, it was shipped on 7/2/19 and arrived to my home on 7/5/19. I am very satisfied with the quality of the hair and how quickly it was delivered to me. I will be back with more photos once I have washed it and applied it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kailey Connelly

    posted by Kailey Connelly on Sep 1, 2018 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was exactly how it looks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    London Klein

    posted by London Klein on Aug 27, 2018 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very satisfied, very good texture light and easy to manage, lace in the front is super nice I would definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christophe Koepp

    posted by Christophe Koepp on Aug 21, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair!! I conditioned it when I got it and the curls instantly came to life!! Literally all you need is water and conditioner. The hairline and a lace were good too! I didn’t bother plucking the hairline (because I’m lazy but also bc it didn’t really need it). The seller was very communicative. I needed to change the address because I was going out of town and they responded quickly! Also, the hair came the same week I ordered it! This is one of my favorite wigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tevin Lowe

    posted by Tevin Lowe on Aug 16, 2018 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I tried the wig on, fit perfectly! I’ve always been scared bout purchasing hair items online but the hair is very soft. I look forward to wearing it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bobbie Barrows

    posted by Bobbie Barrows on Aug 10, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I looovveeee this wig so Much, I Got this wig for my birthday got a 14in seems longer than a 14 inch when wet but it’s so full and thick. the shipping was 3-4 days , I really recommend this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Albert Welch

    posted by Albert Welch on Aug 5, 2018 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s adorable curls last frontal just small. I bleach and died hair and still barely shed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Juston Wolf

    posted by Juston Wolf on Jul 31, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Arrived within 5 days. True to length. Hair is soft and no tangles when finger combing it while dry. Curls look beautiful when wet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orland Farrell

    posted by Orland Farrell on Jul 25, 2018 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig arrived very quickly. Beautiful wig can not wait to customise it definitely would purchase from this seller again. Great communication thank you. Great seller thank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Virgil Hyatt

    posted by Virgil Hyatt on Jul 20, 2018 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I order this on june 28th got it on July 8 mines didn’t have a smell like people keep saying and it’s soft and seems good so far I’ll post another after I wear it but so far so good It blends really good I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kraig Heller

    posted by Kraig Heller on Jul 14, 2018 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far so good . Accurate length nice and soft . Smell was a little off but hair is nice a beautiful . We update with pictures once installed . Also shipped and revised within three business day I ordered on July 3rd and received on July 8

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Charles Mertz

    posted by Charles Mertz on Jul 9, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this hair...the cut is Awesome...I dyed it..good for the summer..thinks.. I've had this hair for about 3 weeks now...and I love, love this hair..I have dyed the hair and kept the curls... I have gotta soo many compliments.... the cut is Awesome..Thank you soo much ,will be ordering from this company again.. You guys are Awesome..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Curtis Altenwerth

    posted by Curtis Altenwerth on Jul 4, 2018 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was hoping to get a wig cap like the rest of the customers but its fine. The wig definitely had a smell to it but im going to assume its from the packaging it was in but DEFINITELY looks like the picture. very soft. a little shedding but not to bad. I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jaden Cremin

    posted by Jaden Cremin on Jun 28, 2018 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The vendor was very nice to me and made sure I got my hair even tho it took longer then I expected !! THANK YOU .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Clemens Graham

    posted by Clemens Graham on Jun 23, 2018 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is amazing! It is light weight great for summer. No tangling no shedding no smells and it came very fast love it! Will be reordering the long version!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alf Bruen

    posted by Alf Bruen on Jun 17, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just came in the mail today I love it !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jenifer Torphy

    posted by Jenifer Torphy on Jun 12, 2018 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing! I love the texture and it doesn’t shed. Highly recommend, I will most definitely be shopping with this more often.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Morgan Stanton

    posted by Morgan Stanton on Jun 6, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The product is good however it took two weeks for me to receive it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Janice VonRueden

    posted by Janice VonRueden on Jun 1, 2018 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair and I didn’t even install it yet.... the package came within 4-6 days of me ordering it... the seller of this hair company was every nice and responded very fast I will be coming back very soon.... thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fred Howe

    posted by Fred Howe on May 27, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful and Soft, and I also received one caps, and a pair of eyelashes would be greatly appreciated if sent as a gift. Thank you. Beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Winona Nitzsche

    posted by Winona Nitzsche on May 21, 2018 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the wig in 3 days . Very nice curls ‘ Very accurate description and i totally recommend this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dawson Paucek

    posted by Dawson Paucek on May 16, 2018 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: great texture, full enough will order aging

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Larissa Wunsch

    posted by Larissa Wunsch on May 10, 2018 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shania Tremblay

    posted by Shania Tremblay on May 5, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is beautiful, my daughter got alot of compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jess Kessler

    posted by Jess Kessler on Apr 30, 2018 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is the best!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amya Wolf

    posted by Amya Wolf on Apr 24, 2018 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this way I bought it for my bridal shower and it came really quickly I believe in us I fucked that Caroline has a very soft it’s a very well to the bleaching and it held the curls very well even in the heat and the humidity

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Rachel Harris on Apr 19, 2018 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 5 star

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ahmed Lockman

    posted by Ahmed Lockman on Apr 13, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: All that I can say is WoW! They delivered what I ordered and this was probably the first wig I can say that I'm very satisfied with. (I am a fairly newly shopper online and for wigs) but when I was referred to Shophairplus and was told this company did a great job in delivering what is posted, they were right! I don't have my lace front in right now but I'm sure when I get it done, I will enjoy it. It doesn't feel too "wiggy" if that makes sense.. Thanks for a great service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jazmin Schmidt

    posted by Jazmin Schmidt on Apr 8, 2018 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful wig!!! The curl pattern is just like the picture!! The hair is super soft!! Also fast shipping!! Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Henry Bauch

    posted by Henry Bauch on Apr 2, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered the 14" length and 150% density. My wig is very soft and lightweight. The curls don't tangle and they're easy to define. I love this hair so much. I recommend it for anyone who wants a curly wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Trinity Bode

    posted by Trinity Bode on Mar 28, 2018 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is everything! the only customisation I made was to bleach the knots, razor cut the baby hairs to my liking and voila! I get a bunch of compliments each time I wear this wig, folks even even think it's my natural hair! The hair is soft and manageable. I have naturally curly hair myself so I know moisture is key with curly hair but this hair doesnt need much up keep which is definitely a plus!! Trust me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cleora Emard

    posted by Cleora Emard on Mar 23, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was super fast. I order on a Thursday and got it on Tuesday. The hair is great quality. I’d definitely order from the seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Maddison Carter

    posted by Maddison Carter on Mar 17, 2018 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: pre-plucked fairly well and the hair is extremely soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Savion Hodkiewicz

    posted by Savion Hodkiewicz on Mar 12, 2018 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got my hair and it’s beautiful...I give this a four star because shipping was a bit difficult and the seller didn’t really keep me as posted...but I will order again and hopefully the shipping process will be better.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lacey Funk

    posted by Lacey Funk on Mar 6, 2018 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my wig within 4 days from my order date. Hair was soft and curl pattern was nice as well. Hair did have a new package Odor will comeback with an update

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Damien Buckridge

    posted by Damien Buckridge on Mar 1, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i really LOVE thisWig! it had no smell, shipping was quick. it is VERY soft this is my favorite wig so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wava Abernathy

    posted by Wava Abernathy on Feb 24, 2018 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 5 stars! Best Hair ! I will recommend and buy again ....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kelsie Ruecker

    posted by Kelsie Ruecker on Feb 18, 2018 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It had a smell to it but nothing I couldn’t fix and also it came super fast will be order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Antone Grady

    posted by Antone Grady on Feb 13, 2018 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just received hair was soft like description haven’t installed yet Love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yasmine Kuhn

    posted by Yasmine Kuhn on Feb 7, 2018 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig. The hair is really soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alphonso Haag

    posted by Alphonso Haag on Feb 2, 2018 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just got it last week , just installed it today it’s so pretty and soft love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mustafa Herzog

    posted by Mustafa Herzog on Jan 27, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love my wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Javon Grady

    posted by Javon Grady on Jan 22, 2018 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Have yet to install, will leave additional feedback by August.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jireh Babalola

    posted by Jireh Babalola on Jan 17, 2018 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    River Brown

    posted by River Brown on Jan 11, 2018 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thanks the product has arrived very fast i love it still doesn't put it on me yet but the seller she very kind and cominique with me The product was exactly the same thanks to the very nice seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Peggie Braun

    posted by Peggie Braun on Jan 6, 2018 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Baby let me tell you this wig gave me life!! Eventhough they sent the wrong length which I'm glad they did!!! I love it definitely will be ordering again Love it!! I've gotten so many compliments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kylie Larkin

    posted by Kylie Larkin on Dec 31, 2017 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely LOVE this wig! It is very affordable and worth your coins!!! I definitely recommend this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Christiana Kshlerin

    posted by Christiana Kshlerin on Dec 26, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: came a little late, but i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jay Pouros

    posted by Jay Pouros on Dec 21, 2017 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is amazing all I do is put water on it and go I will be purchasing again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Evert Konopelski

    posted by Evert Konopelski on Dec 15, 2017 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I like this hair...at first I was really skeptical about getting this hair but I’m totally shocked that this is the real deal I order a 14 inch and was confused on the length but only because I don’t know much about wigs length etc when I look how gorgeous the girl was and her hair I immediately order the recommended length...but i love this hair no shedding the baby hairs are really cute when you play around in it to see your liking I can’t WAIT to get it done and look as beautiful as them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Retha Wilkinson

    posted by Retha Wilkinson on Dec 10, 2017 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair came in three days which is like 10 days before the expected delivery time && OMG I love it already && it’s soft can’t wait to style it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fannie Collins

    posted by Fannie Collins on Dec 4, 2017 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft!!!!! This is my first time ordering from this company. I ordered it Friday and received it Wednesday due to it being the weekend. Not long at all. I ordered at 10” and it looks so nice And cute. Can’t wait to install. The wig also came with a wig cap!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Aditya Murazik

    posted by Aditya Murazik on Nov 29, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Package just arrived today. Shipped in about 5 business days (7days total) Hair is very soft. Sheds a little while washing but it is minimal. I haven’t even installed it yet and I already love it!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rupert Dickinson

    posted by Rupert Dickinson on Nov 23, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the wig looks just like the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Laisha Cummings

    posted by Laisha Cummings on Nov 18, 2017 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got so many compliments on this wig closure is so natural

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amanda Bogan

    posted by Amanda Bogan on Nov 13, 2017 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brennan Hickle

    posted by Brennan Hickle on Nov 7, 2017 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just them I order 2 one for my mom an one for me. I order on July /16 /2019 got it on July 19th the shipping is extremely fast. The wig is giving my life. It shedding but that to be expected. I will order again I got the 14” it true to length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Heidi Gerhold

    posted by Heidi Gerhold on Nov 2, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: If you’re reading this comment just stop and go order this hair. I am in love with it. I got so much compliments. It’s so soft and looks so natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Peggie Nienow

    posted by Peggie Nienow on Oct 27, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: you did not send the right item to me,the one I choose and then you sent another,when people choose what they like you give whatever you want to don't do that to me any more you take your pleasure to take people money and you not sent the right item

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Durward Gleason

    posted by Durward Gleason on Oct 22, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful wig as in the photos I am very very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Malika Fay

    posted by Malika Fay on Oct 17, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curl pattern is to DIE for. It’s so soft and healthy looking. I haven’t installed it yet but I cant wait to see the results!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Willard O'Keefe

    posted by Willard O'Keefe on Oct 11, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came super fast, it had a bit of a smell to it nothing too bad, it’s very soft curls even better with mouse and water. I bleached the knots to give it a natural look, and I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Wearing it everyday

    posted by Stephanie Heaston on Oct 6, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig it was so easy to style and put on I’m new to wig wearing in this came out so perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cory Hilpert

    posted by Cory Hilpert on Sep 30, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: it was so fast, good product, thank you guys!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Xavier Davis

    posted by Xavier Davis on Sep 25, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Package came in 4 days I’m in love I would be ordering again thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Belle Effertz

    posted by Belle Effertz on Sep 19, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is exactly what i expected, the packaging needs to be up graded though but other then that everything is fine. The wig came in 4 days. It’s a pretty bomb wig for the price. I got a 14” with a 150% density. there was minimal amount of shedding when i washed the hair and gently combed it out. I recommend to wash the hair really good and soak for about 15-20 minutes to get all the dirt out. The curls are really beautiful. No, the hairline isn’t plucked i also did not pluck the parting i selected the middle part and its plucked very well. The wig Is also true to its length, also fairly thick for the density of 150%. The seller communication was great when i sent a message i would get a response within 10-15 minutes. I would highly recommend this wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paris Kiehn

    posted by Paris Kiehn on Sep 14, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Had this hair in since July 5th and it’s just like pic it does she’d but not as much... and today is a July 22 and the hair is still holding up. I love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kirsten Ankunding

    posted by Kirsten Ankunding on Sep 9, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is lovely. I’ve had it in for two weeks, and I’ve had little to no shedding. & it arrived in a timely manner, and it didn’t have any smell at all. I highly recommend this hair.‼️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jarrett Hagenes

    posted by Jarrett Hagenes on Sep 3, 2017 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair.. it’s look just like the picture when I received it but the only thing I dislike is that when you spray water on it, it doesn’t stay wet, other than that I love it and will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Winnifred Kuhlman

    posted by Winnifred Kuhlman on Aug 29, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is gorgeous!!!! Looks very natural. the harline is ok so the most I had to do was apply foundation to the lace and cut off the excess!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stewart Bauch

    posted by Stewart Bauch on Aug 23, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it it’s very soft and it came in a decent amount of time it took one week, all it’s a good wig will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sheila Grady

    posted by Sheila Grady on Aug 18, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love the hair! it came fast. it nice and soft im very satisfied what the hair I got. Well post pictures later!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gayle Emmerich

    posted by Gayle Emmerich on Aug 13, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair shipped to me fast over the weekend and installed my self and love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Martine Kutch

    posted by Martine Kutch on Aug 7, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tess Blick

    posted by Tess Blick on Aug 2, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is great for the price didn’t even have to pluck it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alysha Bins

    posted by Alysha Bins on Jul 27, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful, I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shana Krajcik

    posted by Shana Krajcik on Jul 22, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair was nice and soft , fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kenneth Turner

    posted by Kenneth Turner on Jul 16, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received my hair & I absolutely love it ! There’s no shedding, the seller is so nice & communicated with me so great, I absolutely love this hair ! I will most definitely be ordering again! The wig is everything I’ve wanted in a wig ! Literally, I’m so impressed. I recommend you to order this hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leo Schulist

    posted by Leo Schulist on Jul 11, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice Hair. Very soft . I’m really satisfied. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lempi Bergnaum

    posted by Lempi Bergnaum on Jul 6, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I LOVE this hair! I order it on Friday and it came on Tuesday...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lemuel Stamm

    posted by Lemuel Stamm on Jun 30, 2017 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the hair yesterday & installed it today ... I immediately fell in love with the hair. It did have minimal shedding but overall, it’s great hair! (once you wash the hair the little smell it had goes away)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Scarlett Bruen

    posted by Scarlett Bruen on Jun 25, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loved it ,would like to continue. busines.excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Moriah Purdy

    posted by Moriah Purdy on Jun 19, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i love it very soft and worth the money will update later when i install ! came in 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Garnet Blanda

    posted by Garnet Blanda on Jun 14, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: great quality of hair , true to Length, will purchase again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elian Simonis

    posted by Elian Simonis on Jun 9, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very nice hair, this is my second order, and delivery was fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tad Nitzsche

    posted by Tad Nitzsche on Jun 3, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The shipping was fast came in 3/4 days. The hair does not have smell, there is shedding but not a major amount but due to it being curly it’s natural. The hair is thick when wet and when dry I would highly recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beulah Kub

    posted by Beulah Kub on May 29, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loving it so far! So many complaints already

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Madilyn Zulauf

    posted by Madilyn Zulauf on May 23, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is just amazing, almost no shedding, the curls are great and come back with water. It took like 4 days to arrive. I definitely recommend it and will buy again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love the hair I purchase from klayihair

    posted by Brenda prophete on May 18, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it!!! Thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Hair!!

    posted by Aisha Rose on May 12, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair, soft and minimum shedding and fast shipping and I just ordered me another curly wig but with a 22 inch length can’t wait to try that one on next.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bernie Bechtelar

    posted by Bernie Bechtelar on May 7, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful it really is. I got 6inch but I wish I would’ve followed my intuition and got the 10inch. 6 coming to my nape but not even all the way around. Shorter in the front.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Daren Williamson

    posted by Daren Williamson on May 2, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tressie Wisoky

    posted by Tressie Wisoky on Apr 26, 2017 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Angus Ullrich

    posted by Angus Ullrich on Apr 21, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair , it was shipped and delivered so quick. I'm in love , hair doesn't shed at all. The seller stayed intouch and made sure things went well. I loved everything about the seller and the hair. I will definitely be ordering more from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerad Beer

    posted by Jerad Beer on Apr 15, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First off I got my hair in 5 days!! The seller was great with communication and very nice. All I did was wet it and cut the lace, it even looks like I laid my lace when All I did was placed it on my head. Great hair I'd order again for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eladio Rodriguez

    posted by Eladio Rodriguez on Apr 10, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it.. I promise you won't be disappointed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Annabelle Sipes

    posted by Annabelle Sipes on Apr 5, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: absolutely loved ! looks natural & comes plucked making everything so much easier , however hair does have a smell not to bad though

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lillian Daniel

    posted by Lillian Daniel on Mar 30, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is beautiful!!! The hair is so soft! I luv it!! I received my hair sooooo fast! If ur wondering if you should buy this unit, don't wonder!! I luv luv luv this hair. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zoe Swaniawski

    posted by Zoe Swaniawski on Mar 25, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Haven't put it on just yet ! But it's exactly what the company is describing ! I will continue to do business with them !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monserrat Blick

    posted by Monserrat Blick on Mar 19, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this wig. The shipping was really fast. I'm very satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chelsea Kemmer

    posted by Chelsea Kemmer on Mar 14, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is great I really recommend it to everybody that's trying frontals & see how they really like it & the provider is so sweet

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Autumn Aufderhar

    posted by Autumn Aufderhar on Mar 8, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is beautiful.... It feels good tooo.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amya Weber

    posted by Amya Weber on Mar 3, 2017 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is very soft & beautiful i recommend to purchase

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Bernita Mayer

    posted by Bernita Mayer on Feb 26, 2017 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My order shipped fast. It came in like 3 days . The sellers really nice and understanding . My hair is beautiful , no shedding , and it takes bleached knots well! The hair is also very full. Some water and gel really gets the curls define ! Love it will be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Leopold Schultz

    posted by Leopold Schultz on Feb 20, 2017 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very soft. Requires some hairline plucking to look more natural. The pictures are after co-washing and some plucking.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Margaret Ruecker

    posted by Margaret Ruecker on Feb 15, 2017 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is sooooo nice! I love this wig! Minimal shedding. Amazing curl pattern. bleached knots & did a rinse & hair was still gorgeous!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Erin Schultz

    posted by Erin Schultz on Feb 9, 2017 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: 14 inches- I love this hair, seller has great customer service, will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Merle Simonis

    posted by Merle Simonis on Feb 4, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: thanks guys, it come earlier than I expected and look good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eliseo Langworth

    posted by Eliseo Langworth on Jan 30, 2017 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Edges love hair soft and easy to apply thank you right now I haven’t put product on the hair yet just washed it and installed so far Love the hair soft and good quality texturw

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Willis Abernathy

    posted by Willis Abernathy on Jan 24, 2017 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair arrived quickly and it is beautiful. I will be ordering from this store again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Misael Shanahan

    posted by Misael Shanahan on Jan 19, 2017 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: so overall the hair is not bad ! there’s no smell , the density is very accurate, the hair tangle and sheds but not slot. the hair is very full, i’d definitely purchase again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Monty Thompson

    posted by Monty Thompson on Jan 13, 2017 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is great. when it gets tangled after a while of wearing, with proper care it jumps right back as if it was brand new

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Samantha Bernhard

    posted by Samantha Bernhard on Jan 8, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love it I even bought one for my mom and it came in 3 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Yesenia Conroy

    posted by Yesenia Conroy on Jan 2, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good hair texture and it’s exactly like the picture. I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Patsy Collins

    posted by Patsy Collins on Dec 28, 2016 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful the only negative is was too short next time will order the longer length thank you for the gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Paige Stokes

    posted by Paige Stokes on Dec 23, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Thank u so KLAIYI HAIR. This hair is luxurious huntty... My hair is soft no smell and 10 in. on point no shedding.This my first wig and my first time installing I love this wig and will definitely be buying again.Communication was great and shipping was amazing shipped in 24 hours came in 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Roselyn Considine

    posted by Roselyn Considine on Dec 17, 2016 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It's been a few days and there's no shedding at all. The hair is beautiful and soft. It does not tangle and it holds a curl very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Stephan Vandervort

    posted by Stephan Vandervort on Dec 12, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kallie Mann

    posted by Kallie Mann on Dec 6, 2016 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: good hair fast shipping .recommend this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emmitt Glover

    posted by Emmitt Glover on Dec 1, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is absolutely amazing! Came in 4 days! The seller was so sweet, has no shedding and is great quality. It is my first time buying hair from KLAIYI and I'm more than satisfied, 10/10 would recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brooke Streich

    posted by Brooke Streich on Nov 26, 2016 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: wonderful seller, great communication.the hair is great for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Felicity Kris

    posted by Felicity Kris on Nov 20, 2016 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: love this wig,thank you vendor,communication is great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Margot Dietrich

    posted by Margot Dietrich on Nov 15, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just got it in, and it came quickly! The tracking was perfect. The hair was soft, and looks exactly as advertised!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dillan Connelly

    posted by Dillan Connelly on Nov 9, 2016 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Wig was soft little shedding but manageable got compliments all night plus I got dreads under neath and you couldn’t even tell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Claude Bailey

    posted by Claude Bailey on Nov 4, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is great, after washing it the curls were popping. Minimal shedding, looks great overall

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Creola Schneider

    posted by Creola Schneider on Oct 29, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the best wig I own out of all my wigs . This wig gives me life . Shipping was extremely fast .If you want a natural ,bouncy , feel and look like your real hair type of hair , this is it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Frederick Turcotte

    posted by Frederick Turcotte on Oct 24, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the item was received before due date and in perfect condition. seller communication was excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Faye Hickle

    posted by Faye Hickle on Oct 19, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the wig nice and full, I have already order several wigs from this company, great communication and update also fast shipping! !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Mercedes Howell

    posted by Mercedes Howell on Oct 13, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Vendor went above and beyond their communication and customer service. The hair is amazing and everything plus more I will for sure order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Cole Will

    posted by Cole Will on Oct 8, 2016 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The wig looks natural. In fact, it is better than what I saw in the picture. It is really a nice hair to wear in party.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jayce Ward

    posted by Jayce Ward on Oct 2, 2016 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair soo Mach all my friends want me to get at too and the shipping was so quick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kale Spinka

    posted by Kale Spinka on Sep 27, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is GREAT it's soft and it doesn't shed much! I prefer everyone get a 12' and up though and shape the wig how you'd like it also.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Coty Howe

    posted by Coty Howe on Sep 22, 2016 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Wig is Gorgerous!! love will purchase more wigs from them again. Fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Barry Reynolds

    posted by Barry Reynolds on Sep 16, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Was recommended by a friend and I'm super super happy I made that purchase the hair is beautiful, no smell, delivery was fast and the communication was best.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lonie Vandervort

    posted by Lonie Vandervort on Sep 11, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very pleased with the communication and super fast delivery, really happy with the wig not to thick and did exactly what Ive requested, thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Haleigh Ernser

    posted by Haleigh Ernser on Sep 5, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i honestly love this hair!! it’s very full and soft shipping was very fast and i will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Davonte Pollich

    posted by Davonte Pollich on Aug 31, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eulalia Larkin

    posted by Eulalia Larkin on Aug 25, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair is soft and manageable love it will buy another a bit of shed but nice wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Susie DuBuque

    posted by Susie DuBuque on Aug 20, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So loving this hair and love their communication and. delivery was quicker than expected

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Erin Murphy

    posted by Erin Murphy on Aug 15, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very beautiful .Am more then Satisfy. Very fast delivery. Thank u so much I finally get the hair I have been looking for all these years . I will surely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dominique Kessler

    posted by Dominique Kessler on Aug 9, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I really really love this hair alot it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ebba Hartmann

    posted by Ebba Hartmann on Aug 4, 2016 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ordered on Wednesday and received it Monday. Very cute and classy once you play with it to

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Percival Mohr

    posted by Percival Mohr on Jul 29, 2016 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this lace frontal wig! The curls are beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 233 of 233 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24