shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:587(58%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:81(8%)
  • 1 Star:334(33%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

58% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Greatest Wig yet !

    posted by Jonnae Miller on Nov 28, 2020 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great hair! Great length! easy self install! (i purchased 12” w/ 150% density) Minimum shedding, as most curly hair (including natural) sheds during detangling. Low maintenance compared to other curly hairs— just wet, condition, & go!

    Adjustable straps for fitting of all head sizes ! & wig combs attached also. I did have to pluck my parts and edges a tad, but not too much. i didn't have to add any makeup or bleaching of the knots to make it appear more natural. All in all, very satisfied !!

    (sorry if blurred most pics are from videos)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Fredrika Rozier on Nov 14, 2020 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My wig is everything! Everyone loves it on me. Hair is very soft. Looks and feels natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Unfortunately a huge disappointment

    posted by Breyonna Adams on Oct 30, 2020 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Going by the reviews, I expected a lot out of the hair. When I received the wig the top of it was matted so I played around with it a bit and it looked a little better. The hair does not hold moisture and looked very dry by the end of the day and I’ve used several different products on it. The shedding is horrible. I’m always finding hair some where even without me running my hands through. The back is a tangled mess. I’m not satisfied at all. I usually keep my wigs for up to a year, switching them out occasionally to prevent heavy usage but I don’t see this happening with this one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it!

    posted by Koreda Hale on Oct 15, 2020 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Im in love with this hair, it's super soft and the curl pattern is so pretty. There is a little bit of shedding but it's nothing major. Its definitely a go to for me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Full of head lice and so big and mis shaped!!! Omg!!!

    posted by Gift on Sep 30, 2020 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig was so large for my head and mis shape but the big problem was is was infested with hair lice!!! Very discussed and it looked so fake but was human hair. Fake very wig look and frizzy to the point of .. how could they send this to me!!! Bugs omg I had to be treated for lice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the cut

    posted by Tiffany Isaacs on Sep 16, 2020 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is awesome, the cut and fullness are exactly what I was looking for. I do need to bleach the lace as it is too dark for me but the hair itself is perfect. Definitely a can wear straight out the package style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair

    posted by Alana on Sep 1, 2020 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Everyone keeps asking me where I get my hair from because it’s so pretty I love the curls very easy to manage she style

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Horrible!

    posted by Shaneka Thomas on Aug 17, 2020 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I just received this package in the mail, and as I’m examining my hair I noticed my 14 inches looked more like a 8 to 10 inch! And i got 180 density it’s not full how I expected it to be and I’m not happy at all on how these people could sell such horrible units just for a quick buck!!! Like buyers like myself who spend they hard earn money should get what you pay for! I’m no hair expert but I know a lot about hair density and quality! They state in their return policy that if your not happy about your unit to return it in its original state! How can you know it’s good unless if you exam it yourself? Total rip off and these people should be very ashamed of themselves!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    My first wig

    posted by Keyera on Aug 2, 2020 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This was my first time purchasing a wig and I love it ! The curl is beautiful !! All I had to do was bleach the knots and it look very natural! This is definitely a go to look and I’ll be purchasing more wigs from them ! Fast shipping also THANKYOU

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing!!!!

    posted by Candace Wyckoff on Jul 18, 2020 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I get so many compliments. I installed it myself. People didn’t even know it was a wig. I didn’t wash the wig prior to installing. I had it on for a week and washed it.... It’s even prettier and the hair is super soft. I will definitely be purchasing more!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Save your money please dont buy!

    posted by Gardner Jones on Jul 4, 2020 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This wig is no good, it sheds a lot for almost $150. There are much better wigs on the market than this. It was bleached damaged from too much bleaching it breaks very easy. I don't know how it got good rating but somebody had to lie to give it good ratings. If you look closely some others also complained of it tangling. I didnt get a chance to wear due to shedding after wash and conditioner in cold water and air dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    It was fun while it lasted...my honest opinion!

    posted by Moses Friesen on Jun 19, 2020 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was so in love with it. I washed and conditioned it like I do all my hair/wigs. Everything was great until the second week I wore it. The shedding and constant tangling is driving me crazy...yes I know all hair sheds but this is bad. The tangling is annoying to say the least. Now lets talk about the fact that this hair does not respond to deep conditioning at all and very hard to wash because of the tangling and knotting. Im not sure if this was a bad batch or what but I wanted to love this wig, it alomost seems as if this is human hair with a blend. Now I just wear it in a blown out state meaning the curls I've combed out to eleviate the tangling. I will continue to get use out of it only because I spent my hard earned money on this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2