shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:538(53%)
  • 4 Star:203(20%)
  • 3 Star:71(7%)
  • 2 Star:71(7%)
  • 1 Star:132(13%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

80% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Lace Front Jerry Curly Human Hair Wig

    posted by Pamela Beach on Nov 25, 2020 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far the wig is good, when brushing while wet there is shedding but other than that it’s a good wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    First online wig!

    posted by Portia on Nov 14, 2020 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: After reading the reviews I was like why not try it? It is really soft,I just wish you could cut the front of the lace before sending it,and I aslo thought the baby hair would already be done. But it’s really nice yeah,added a little color,just spray it with water everyday and you’re good to go. Sheds a little.I got a 22inch and 180 density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good quality

    posted by Amoi on Nov 2, 2020 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I got a 20” itsfaie in length. When wet it bounces right back and curls. Really pretty.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Very beautiful wig

    posted by Ava Wilburn on Oct 21, 2020 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curls are everything i really love it! I’ve been getting a lot of complaints

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    totally wrong in every way.

    posted by Kelisha Gamble on Oct 10, 2020 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This product is misleading. it said the wig was 16 inches, I received a 10 inches , I had ordered this to go to an event. I had to make it work. The wig sheds day and night. Will never order from this vender again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEST HAIR EVER

    posted by Precious on Sep 28, 2020 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this wig for my birthday and it was delivered at lighting speed and not only that the texture was amazing to the point my Mom ordered as well. Cant wait to order again! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Shadae Grant

    posted by Shadae Grant on Sep 17, 2020 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was beautiful and easy to lift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Nelly on Sep 5, 2020 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair just not true to length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Run away

    posted by Ashley Mabins on Aug 24, 2020 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Horrible

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 40
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Not as pictured

    posted by Brittany Platt on Aug 13, 2020 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It looks nothing like the pictures. By the way it wasn’t even 20 inches stretched.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 1
    Not true to length

    posted by Vedia Elizee on Aug 1, 2020 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I order a 12 inch which looks more like a 8 inch.I hated the length of it.I thought if I order a 12 it would at least sit on my shoulders.Hair shreds ridiculously but it very soft and no smell

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Maressa Sam on Jul 20, 2020 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the texture, soft and beautiful wish I had order a longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Tiara McKenzie

    posted by Tiara McKenzie on Jul 9, 2020 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was just as I expected. The hair came pre-plucked and the knots blended well. It is very soft and did not have any strange smells. I wet the hair and everyone loved the look. The shipping was very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Kyandra20 Nickels on Jun 27, 2020 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is very soft came with baby hair plucked out easy to style I love this hair honestly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerry Curly Human Hair

    posted by Tatianna Claude on Jun 16, 2020 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved It and it’s really soft, rarely sheds
    Easy to maintain

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 15 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2