shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:635(63%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:383(38%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

62% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Blair Moore

    posted by Blair Moore on Oct 20, 2020 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Soft, bouncy, versatile curls. There is a little shedding when you brush through it, but other than that the hair is really good. I've had it in for about 2 weeks now. The shipping was faster than expected, it came a day early.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Orin Feest

    posted by Orin Feest on Sep 28, 2020 3:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love it so much it’s so soft and kinky

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Finn Walsh

    posted by Finn Walsh on Sep 6, 2020 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So Far I Only Have The Hair In My Possession, I Have Not Installed It Or Let ''Ëveryday'' Life Take Its Toll On It Yet. lol. I Plan On Installing My 3 Bundles This Friday. I Ordered The Hair; 20",22",24" On Thursday, June 6th and Got Them Sunday Morning June 9. I Plan On Uploading More Once Installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brandyn Donnelly

    posted by Brandyn Donnelly on Aug 15, 2020 7:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair arrived very quickly. About 3/4 days. The hair is very soft and looks exactly how it was advertised. I’ve never ordered curly hair before but this exceeded my expectations. I have not installed it but I definitely will update as soon as I do. This hair is amazing. I really like it. I’ve had it for a while and it exceeded my expectations. Not too much shedding as you’d expect with curly hair and looks great wet or dry.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Not long lasting hair

    posted by Kole Boyle on Jul 24, 2020 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair looked nice for a week then it look kinky and frizzy. Not a good quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Definitely Synthetic

    posted by Devante Kassulke on Jul 1, 2020 11:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Definitely feels synthetic. Curls are shorter than normal and hard as a rock. Sheds very badly.Wouldn’t even take color when trying to dye it. Very disappointed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Ranisha on Jun 9, 2020 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I order from this sight all the time. The hair always comes fast. Their hair is great quality I love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 20
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 1
    Don't waste your money!!!!!

    posted by Janessa Kemmer on May 18, 2020 3:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair gets matted and dry really easy, wore it for two days and I was over it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page