shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8511(85%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:81(8%)
  • 2 Star:81(8%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing quality

    posted by Wendy Moss on Sep 18, 2020 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My second time purchasing hair from Shophairplus and I’m always satisfied with my purchases

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best curly hair

    posted by Jadeae on Sep 4, 2020 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best curly hair I’ve ever bought.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 35
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 2
    Not natural looking

    posted by keyona davis on Aug 22, 2020 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not natural looking. There was some disappointment.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 55
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    the frontal had a bald spot on the side

    posted by Tanae Scott on Aug 9, 2020 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i love it, the only problem was the frontal had a bald spot on the side

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I Really like this hair

    posted by KNDMS on Jul 26, 2020 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Let's start of with amazing !!!! Ordered hair in Friday received it Monday morning at 9 am SUPER FAST. Hair was soft and lush when received came in verry nice package NO SMELL !! Hair actually smelt wonder full co wash curls are beautiful found a few red or blonde hair but were verry minimal their will allways be shedding with curly hair but their is barley any supplier was fast dilegent and great with commmunication with this length is verry true to size comes down to top of but and I'm 5"7 received 16" frontal 18"20"22" anything longer would have been to much THIS IS BIG HAIR !! Beautiful when when but when dryed and combed out can make you a lioness if combed out left alone it's just fabulous no tangles or nots either all in all hair was beautiful soft and received a lot of compliments definitely a great buy !!! You should try this hair minimal maintenance if properly taken care of can be straightened and still look amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will purchase Again!!!

    posted by Sheronda Lechell Phillips on Jul 13, 2020 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very hesitant in purchasing this hair!! I'm so glad I did!! I purchased 16in,18in, 20in, with a 14 inch Frontal and I made a wig!! I absolutely love it!! I ended up bleaching the ends about 2 weeks later and it came out pretty good...... the shedding in very minimal...... will I purchase again...Absolutely!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart:

    posted by shanique on Jun 30, 2020 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart: of course it sheds its curly hair , you do NOT need 4 bundles with this hair , this hair gets really big if not tamed , but always keeps its curl I only had this in for a week and a half , but so far so good , I colored it & it did not lose its curl pattern , I did not bleach hair tho . Overall this is some good curly hair . Will be purchasing again & this is a real review , paid with my own hard working money :heart:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I just love it, will be ordering again

    posted by Ashley on Jun 16, 2020 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Overall My Hair Is Amazing. The Shipping Time Was Fast And The Bundles Are All Full. Initially, They Made A Mistake And Sent Me A Closure Instead Of A Frontal. They Quickly Responded & Fixed My Issue Without An Incident. It Feels Good Knowing I'm Receiving Quality Customer Service. I Haven't Completed My Unit, But Will Be Sure To Update In The Next Couple Of Weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the hair is awesome wet

    posted by Leah J. on Jun 3, 2020 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is awesome wet or dry and easy to manage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair feels soft and thick

    posted by Loro on May 20, 2020 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels soft and thick. I haven’t made my wig yet, but from the look of it. It looks good. Communication was fantastic and shipping oh my very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good for the price!

    posted by Kaley S. on May 7, 2020 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair, she’s a little after I dyed it but nothing major.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I’m in Love:heart_eyes::two_hearts:

    posted by Kahleya Bowman on Apr 24, 2020 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The Brazilian Curly hair I got is amazing. I’m loving the curls and texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair! So soft

    posted by Jasmine K. on Apr 10, 2020 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair! So soft and very minimal shedding :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 13 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2