shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:100106(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian Curly 18” 18” 18” 16”frontal

    posted by Jadeae on Mar 10, 2020 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: All around the hair is amazing. The hair is high maintenance like curly hair should be but that just that comes with curl hair. The hair holds a great pattern and it’s able to hold hair products like conditioner and Creams very well. I love this hair so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Debbie Johnson

    posted by Debbie Johnson on Feb 26, 2020 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My address needs to be updated
    254 Tradewinds Ct #3
    San Jose , CA 95123

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love ittt !!

    posted by Shanyah Betts on Feb 14, 2020 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is so soft and full. I honestly just love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing quality

    posted by Wendy Moss on Feb 1, 2020 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My second time purchasing hair from Shophairplus and I’m always satisfied with my purchases

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best curly hair

    posted by Jadeae on Jan 20, 2020 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Best curly hair I’ve ever bought.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I LOVE IT...

    posted by Denisha on Jan 7, 2020 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is sooo soft and curly. The frontal is perfect as well! This is definitely the best curly hair I have ever purchased. I will definitely be shopping again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tamia Barnes

    posted by Tamia Barnes on Dec 26, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair ... . The only thing with curly is that it’s get really really big when it dried .
    So if you like big hair go for it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    keyona davis

    posted by keyona davis on Dec 13, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Fast Delivery and great hear!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    hair

    posted by Tanae Scott on Dec 1, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this hair is totally awesomeee i love ittt the only problem was the frontal had a bald spot on the side :( but i love the hair tho ain nun like the beauty stores lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quality Hair

    posted by Alicia Bernard on Nov 18, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: By far the best curly hair I have purchased!!! Totally in love with my bundles and will definitely by purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tamika Rowe

    posted by Tamika Rowe on Nov 6, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best hair ever

    posted by Muchimba Simuyuni on Oct 24, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair it’s very soft and very good quality I definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I Love this hair

    posted by Alex on Oct 12, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair! I have been getting so many compliments. I do recommend if you plan on purchasing this hair that you buy the proper products to maintain it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Hair

    posted by Shirley Thimas on Sep 29, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair came on time.The quality of the hair is good. However, the curl is a litte tighter than I expected. I ordered the curly frontal before but the curls were on that frontal was more relased. This looks good but I expected something a little different.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kimberly Napier

    posted by Kimberly Napier on Sep 17, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rhonda Grissom

    posted by Rhonda Grissom on Sep 4, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The best hair ever

    posted by Muchimba Simuyuni on Aug 23, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I’m very satisfied with the hair absolutely love it.... and also great customer care would definitely recommend it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zaniah Berryman

    posted by Zaniah Berryman on Aug 10, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I loved the curl pattern I’m still wearing it today .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very nice

    posted by Aliyah Lewis on Jul 29, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Not a lot of shedding, didn’t have a odor, and the curl pattern is lovely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jerri' Johnson

    posted by Jerri' Johnson on Jul 16, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I Really like this hair

    posted by KNDMS on Jul 4, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Let's start of with amazing !!!! Ordered hair in Friday received it Monday morning at 9 am SUPER FAST. Hair was soft and lush when received came in verry nice package NO SMELL !! Hair actually smelt wonder full co wash curls are beautiful found a few red or blonde hair but were verry minimal their will allways be shedding with curly hair but their is barley any supplier was fast dilegent and great with commmunication with this length is verry true to size comes down to top of but and I'm 5"7 received 16" frontal 18"20"22" anything longer would have been to much THIS IS BIG HAIR !! Beautiful when when but when dryed and combed out can make you a lioness if combed out left alone it's just fabulous no tangles or nots either all in all hair was beautiful soft and received a lot of compliments definitely a great buy !!! You should try this hair minimal maintenance if properly taken care of can be straightened and still look amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful

    posted by Sherry on Jun 21, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very skeptical about purchasing this hair since it's my first curly weave with a frontal too.. however, this hair is absolutely gorgeous! The curl pattern from the frontal and the bundles are fairly the same. The hair doesn't smell (after co-washing) and barely sheds. The curls pop more when you wet the hair and the frontal is also very versatile and I didn't need to bleach it. Overall I'm really happy with the hair and would definitely purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Will purchase Again!!!

    posted by Sheronda Lechell Phillips on Jun 9, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very hesitant in purchasing this hair!! I'm so glad I did!! I purchased 16in,18in, 20in, with a 14 inch Frontal and I made a wig!! I absolutely love it!! I ended up bleaching the ends about 2 weeks later and it came out pretty good...... the shedding in very minimal...... will I purchase again...Absolutely!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian curly Frontal & bundles

    posted by Jaida J. on May 27, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The frontal was really nice, I had to pluck a lot of hair out because the hair line was way to full, the bundles were a get size! THE HAIR DOES SHED! I mean it I curly hair though .... I've suggested this hair to about 5 other people.. I made it into a wig and I love it! And for the price you can't beat that ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart:

    posted by shanique on May 15, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This Hair is Amazing :heart::heart::heart::heart: of course it sheds its curly hair , you do NOT need 4 bundles with this hair , this hair gets really big if not tamed , but always keeps its curl I only had this in for a week and a half , but so far so good , I colored it & it did not lose its curl pattern , I did not bleach hair tho . Overall this is some good curly hair . Will be purchasing again & this is a real review , paid with my own hard working money :heart:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice hair

    posted by Herry on May 2, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very speedy! Exactly what I ordered.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Brazilian curly

    posted by Shodean Campbell on Apr 20, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: nice hair very soft ... frontal was good also

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love it!!

    posted by Vanessa N. on Apr 7, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The texture is nice, curl pattern very pretty and defined. It doesn't really tangle, barely shed unless your combing it out , but I recommend only doing that when it's wet. I cowash every 3 days... I do not touch it when it's dry to prevent friziness. I only used the 20 with 1/2 the 16 and 1/4 of the 18, cause it's a lot of hair for me personally and get's really big. Definitely worth my money!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love love the hair!

    posted by Nadine H. on Mar 26, 2019 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love love the hair! I received so many compliment. Plus the curl pattern on the bundle and frontal are the same . I just love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I just love it, will be ordering again

    posted by Ashley on Mar 13, 2019 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Overall My Hair Is Amazing. The Shipping Time Was Fast And The Bundles Are All Full. Initially, They Made A Mistake And Sent Me A Closure Instead Of A Frontal. They Quickly Responded & Fixed My Issue Without An Incident. It Feels Good Knowing I'm Receiving Quality Customer Service. I Haven't Completed My Unit, But Will Be Sure To Update In The Next Couple Of Weeks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the hair is awesome wet

    posted by Leah J. on Mar 1, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is awesome wet or dry and easy to manage

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair

    posted by Bethany Richardson on Feb 16, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair. It gets big tho which I love and it can shed a little much. Really enjoyed the softness and the fullness also the price and most of all the bleached knots

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful!

    posted by Iyadunni O. on Feb 4, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This piece is so beautiful. I washed with some shampoo and conditioner and it came out great.I spray with water and the curls get better defined.The only negative thing I have to say is that it sheds a lot.Its really full,so its not going to get scanty soon,but when I run my hands through it ,wet or dry,it sheds.
    I will buy again and avoid cutting the wefts maybe that would reduce the shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Hair Ever! :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    posted by IBeeShay on Jan 22, 2019 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So I Bought 3 Bundles Of 22,24,26 And A 18 Inch Frontal And I’m So happy I Did The Bleaching And Customizing By Myself This Was My First Frontal. I’m Very Impressed! Forever A Customer! :heart_eyes::satisfied::fire::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair feels soft and thick

    posted by Loro on Jan 10, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair feels soft and thick. I haven’t made my wig yet, but from the look of it. It looks good. Communication was fantastic and shipping oh my very fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good for the price!

    posted by Kaley S. on Dec 28, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair, she’s a little after I dyed it but nothing major.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I’m in Love:heart_eyes::two_hearts:

    posted by Kahleya Bowman on Dec 16, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The Brazilian Curly hair I got is amazing. I’m loving the curls and texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this hair! So soft

    posted by Jasmine K. on Dec 3, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love this hair! So soft and very minimal shedding :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Dope hair

    posted by Toni Decoteau on Nov 21, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love this hair :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jarvis Becker

    posted by Jarvis Becker on Nov 8, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the hair in about a week, the seller had given me the wrong tracking number but politely apologized as soon as it was recognized and was very sweet about it. I made the bundles into a lace frontal wig and I just love the curl definition on it. The hair is so soft and very full and after I posted it in my Instagram pages (WHATDESIREEDOES & WIGSBYDEZ) I got sooooo many compliments and now I’m receiving orders to make this unit for clients. I do plan on installing the hair either today or tomorrow and I’ll be updating on my personal pages. But for now the initial review would have to be a 5/5. I absolutely love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Curly Hair Ever!

    posted by Indira N. on Oct 27, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair right here is so bomb. i cowashed it bleached it dyed it and the curls are still beautiful! highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reba Stamm

    posted by Reba Stamm on Oct 14, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Shophairplus Brazilian Curly Hair 13x4 Lace Frontal With Bundles 3Pcs/Pack

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Reginald Collins

    posted by Reginald Collins on Oct 2, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great Customer service the best frontal I’ve seen! Minimal shedding. No tangles nor smell. Love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Francisco Dooley

    posted by Francisco Dooley on Sep 19, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this hair on Sunday April 1, 2018 & received the hair today on April 5th. Shipping was so fast and came earlier than expected. Anna Lee stayed in contact with from when I purchased the hair until I received it. She literally contacted me and your after I got the hair, which was really awesome. IT IS SOOOOO SOFT & NO STRANDS HAVE OUT YET. I'm about to bleach the knots right now & then make the wig tomorrow. I will try and update the review if possible after I make the wig & try to make another update after I wear the wig for a while. So far I AM IMPRESSED. There was no smell & the LACE is incredibly soft as well. They also added in some lashes which are actually so cute & very soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jovanny Schaden

    posted by Jovanny Schaden on Sep 7, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Its so soft and beautiful. I washed it and there was little to no shedding even when i brushed it. I’m in love with it. I’ve gotten so much compliments on it, i also didn’t have to really pluck the hairline, its preplucked. I’ve found my favorite hair shop.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Elliot Balistreri

    posted by Elliot Balistreri on Aug 25, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Exactly like pictured. The lace front is a little more loose in the curls than the bundles. And the ends on the bundles are dry and frizzy. I had to use a bit of product to make them look good. The hair is super full. I only used two bundles and the frontal to make a wig. For the price the quality is amazing and I would order from this vendor again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Issac Ziemann

    posted by Issac Ziemann on Aug 13, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I conditioned the frontal and made hair into wig, it came out really soft and pretty

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Noemy Carter

    posted by Noemy Carter on Jul 31, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing soft hair would but again. Best seller on Ali express. Frontal is pre plucked The curls have stayed throughout washing a wearing and the hair has stayed soft a full will be buying again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Joe Krajcik

    posted by Joe Krajcik on Jul 19, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Ahhhhh. Shipping Was SUPER FAST , & The Seller Was Very Helpful While Walking Me Through The Process . I’m Extremely In Love With The Hair . They Did Not Let Me Down One Bit . I Will Definitely Be Ordering From Them Again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Antwon Terry

    posted by Antwon Terry on Jul 6, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: super soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Lola Howell

    posted by Lola Howell on Jun 24, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I purchased my hair almost four weeks ago and have been using the hair for 2 weeks and i am very satisfied with the product, please below for my comments: 1. The seller was very informative and maintained good contact throughout the transaction until i received the product. 2.Product arrived within 7 days of ordering. 3.Hair is easy to maintain, i use a water spray to dampen hair and hair instantly reverts back to natural curly hair pattern. No shedding during day to day use but sheds slightly when finger combed whist wet. 4. Closure hair has a looser wave texture to weft extension and is straight prior to going into curl pattern. This doesn't bother me too much as the curl pattern difference is not to visible. Will post an update in 4 weeks !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Darien Mosciski

    posted by Darien Mosciski on Jun 11, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair , follow my insta for more pics mary.taal fast shipping as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Blair Nienow

    posted by Blair Nienow on May 30, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is super soft and bouncy, would definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Litzy Lang

    posted by Litzy Lang on May 17, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Very nice hair. Just a little shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hans Mante

    posted by Hans Mante on May 5, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: It’s very soft and the curl pattern is very beautiful I love thiss hair so much , i buyed this hair for my birhday thats today. The hair is soft and i love the curl pattern

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amir Rodriguez

    posted by Amir Rodriguez on Apr 22, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First off I want to acknowledge the fast shipping on this!! So excited about this!! Second the hair just by the touch is amazing I can spot great hair when I see it. And I think I hit the jackpot!! The frontal is perfectly plucked and constructed. This is my initial review will be back after I’ve worn it and wet it and all that the true test. But so far so good thank u klaiyi!!!! Can’t add pics because my cameras broke but this company is the best company. This hair is amazing!! Finally got wear it and omg it looks so real!!!! I am so happy I found them l!! I will buy again!! And again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Augustine McKenzie

    posted by Augustine McKenzie on Apr 10, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This is the most beautiful hair I have ever received from any company! I kid you not. The curl pattern is so rich and defined. Even the roots of the frontal are curly. She is just absolutely amazing. I am a very satisfied customer. Shophairplus has by far exceeded my expectations & I will most definitely be ordering again and referring everyone that I know. You guys have made my prom that much more special! Thank you sooo much.. I will post pics after it is installed. I wanted to wait a little while before I did this additional feedback to be sure I loved the hair, now that it has been a month I can give an honest review. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give this hair a 3,000,000! This is literally the best hair I have ever had.. not just best curly hair best hair period. My famous hair stylist was ragging on Shophairplus hair companies about how they weren't real 100% raw & human hair vendors.. not even knowing my hair was from an Shophairplus based company. She thought my hair was gorgeous. The frontal bleached perfectly and is very full and high quality. The curls hold up and absorb moisture beautifully and I have yet to experience any matting, just the small amount of tangling that's expected from curly hair. This hair does shed a bit but it is still very full. Shophairplus has gained a very loyal customer & I have definitely referred people to you guys. Thank you for making my prom sooo special with completing my look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Irma Ward

    posted by Irma Ward on Mar 28, 2018 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is bomb asfffff love it it was thick full soft and the curls are gorgeous

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Eleanore Pollich

    posted by Eleanore Pollich on Mar 16, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair that i received was beautiful and it is exactly what it looks like in pictures. The order came in 7 days, which is extremely fast shipping (im very happy with this). The custoner service was excellent as well. She made sure that i received my tracking information and helped me with all the questions that i asked. I am looking forward to installing the hair. I will leave a further feedback in the future. Very good hair vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Berniece Schroeder

    posted by Berniece Schroeder on Mar 3, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: very fast delivery, hair soft beautiful earrings, my very satisfied shopping su-216 m.e. reassure and thanks to seller which i recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Sterling Koelpin

    posted by Sterling Koelpin on Feb 19, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Got 3 22” with a 20” frontal. I made it into a wig and I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Vince Shanahan

    posted by Vince Shanahan on Feb 6, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great Hair, will purchase again and make a unit!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Emely Satterfield

    posted by Emely Satterfield on Jan 25, 2018 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is beautiful. It’s soft and it took color very well. The shipping was fast and the communication was great. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Quality for the Price

    posted by Miya on Jan 12, 2018 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: he quality was noticeably awesome. It had a nice soft semi- medium sized wave pattern and curl to its end

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Fritz Hackett

    posted by Fritz Hackett on Dec 31, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered the hair June 1st and got it June 4th. It shipped really fast and the hair is very soft and has minimal shedding. So far I am impressed ! I will have the hair installed June 12th , so I will be back with a update I ordered this hair back in June or late May i think and the hair shipped real fast . i ordered it on a Friday and got it Monday . i just now installed the hair and it’s so soft . i never had curly hair and i wanted to try something different for my senior pictures . glad to say i wasn’t disappointed at all with this hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    thick and beautiful.

    posted by Santana J. on Dec 18, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: hair was extremely gorgeous! great closure, nice curl pattern. more than slight shedding, but minor issue. overall fantastic!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Moneys worth

    posted by Shakesha w. on Dec 6, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I love the hair texture. I hasn't shed much. I've had it in about a week. I woulwoul buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    great hair

    posted by serena on Nov 23, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair is so nice ,i love it so much!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    starsgood quality hair for the price love the texture and ...

    posted by Lauren B. on Nov 11, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: A+ customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Rusty Jerde

    posted by Rusty Jerde on Oct 29, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: First impressions good, came quicker than estimated arrival, waiting to install the hair to see the longevity of it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect!!

    posted by Keara on Oct 17, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first time buying hair online and I've been looking for good deep curly hair I must say I LOVE IT! plus fast delivery I will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Bundles!

    posted by Keara on Oct 4, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: My first time buying hair online and I've been looking for good deep curly hair I must say I LOVE IT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Pattie Mills

    posted by Pattie Mills on Sep 22, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered my hair on the 18th and got it on the 21st, so shipping is super fast which is great! The hair is super soft as of right now, I am going to bleach and color it so I will see how it is after that, hopefully still good! I am absolutely in love with this hair! I ended up bleaching it and coloring it like a dark red and it took bleach really well. My favorite thing about the hair is how natural the frontal is! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luciano Swift

    posted by Luciano Swift on Sep 9, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: if you want curly hair, this is defooooooooo the vendor for you. was so scared getting long bundles but they came through. Hair is at its best when its wet, does dry abit fast with just water but that can be solved with some curling cream. there was a slight issue with delivery dates, but the lady kept me posted which was lovely. Defo will be buying this hair in the near future. muah xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Linda Kiehn

    posted by Linda Kiehn on Aug 28, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Hair is gorgeous!!! Thanks to thé amazing seller. Best curly hair ever. I do recommande it!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    BEAUTIFUL HAIR!

    posted by N. G. on Aug 15, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Incredibly soft and natural looking human hair at a very good price. Nice sized bundles and tangle-free

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Brandi g. on Aug 3, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is soooo beautiful omg I’ll definitely be ordering two more bundles for a full look

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love love love Shophairplus

    posted by Book d. on Jul 21, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I am very very pleased with this order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I freaking love it:heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

    posted by Destinie on Jul 9, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was kind of scared because the hair is at a really good price. I ordered it Tuesday and came Thursday which was really quick. The hair is very soft and don't have a corn chip smell like others.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair.

    posted by Victoria C. on Jun 26, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Will be ordering again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Ralph Ritchie

    posted by Ralph Ritchie on Jun 14, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is absolutely amazing, will be doing a review after creating wig! Thank you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Riley Moen

    posted by Riley Moen on Jun 1, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Good Price, Good Quality!

    posted by Shoshy on May 20, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Loving this hair! Good price, but most of all good quality! This is my third time buying Shophairplus, but it will not be my last!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Amy Leuschke

    posted by Amy Leuschke on May 7, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: serieux seller fast shipping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Luella Sawayn

    posted by Luella Sawayn on Apr 25, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair was very good, just a bit of shedding as expected when dealing with curly hair. It gets quite big though so 2 bundles is more than enough for a full look. 3 maximum. The frontal is also nice, just needs the lace to be a tad bit thinner.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jessy Kreiger

    posted by Jessy Kreiger on Apr 12, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just got this hair three days ago. Ordered on Friday night got it on a Thursday night. The curl pattern is pretty and the frontal matches the bundles perfectly. Also the bundels are very full and do not have thin ends. The frontal came preplucked and I usually pluck the hairline anyway but this one was perfect already. It did shed when I took it for the first wash, just a little bit tho. So far I’m very satisfied, I’ll def put up a second review in about a month or so. I have in a 14 inch frontal and 16-18-18 bundles. I put the 16 at the bottom for fullness. You can reach out to me on snapchat: maximaeva if ur in doubt and have some questions bout this hair. My hair in the pictures contain very little product so it looks a bit frizzy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The curl pattern is BOMB!!!

    posted by Morgan M. on Mar 31, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The curl pattern is BOMB!!! I noticed the smell everyone talks about but when i washed it, the odor came right out. It arrived and two days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Chaim Mayert

    posted by Chaim Mayert on Mar 18, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I made this hair into a wig and the hair gave me no problems. Super soft and the frontal was kinda plucked already so I didn’t have to do to much but the curl pattern is bomb. And the seller is really sweet and shipping is fast. I definitely will be ordering again soon !! And I recommend this hair to my clients for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Kavon Johns

    posted by Kavon Johns on Mar 6, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: At first when I received the hair it was good. Frontal was shedding a lil but nothing major. I have now had this hair for 2 weeks and so far I can see the specks of the hair. This hair sheds more than it should and it gets knotted at the nape of my neck. The curl pattern is really beautiful but it’s shedding too much and gets big balls of knots for me to really enjoy this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    5 Stars

    posted by Kathy S. on Feb 21, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I absolutely love this hair! It’s had the perfect texture, silky enough to look natural. Easy to flat iron and curl. It has lasted me for 4 months. It’s the only hair I purchase now! And the price is awesome!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I liked it

    posted by Gabriela L. on Feb 9, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I liked it. Minimal tangling and shedding.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Colten Bartoletti

    posted by Colten Bartoletti on Jan 27, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Beautiful hair!!! i will definatly buy it again! soft and lovely curlsss! Beautiful curly hair!!! One of the best curly hair i have ever broughttt!!! Thank you!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Evangeline Borer

    posted by Evangeline Borer on Jan 15, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Always good quality. Just this time frontal wasn’t preplucked. Would love the consistency please. But overall great hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Haven’t installed it yet but

    posted by Divine M. on Jan 2, 2017 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Haven’t installed it yet but the quality of the hair is amazing !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Alphonso Kessler

    posted by Alphonso Kessler on Dec 21, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i ordered the hair sunday & it came thursday, shipping was very fast. the hair did come with a smell but that is an easy fix. overall the hair is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Freeda Ledner

    posted by Freeda Ledner on Dec 8, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Gorgeous Hair!! I was impressed... love it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Jazmyn Kuvalis

    posted by Jazmyn Kuvalis on Nov 26, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is very beautiful, i had no problems with my frontal. The only thing is of course it’s curly hair so it sheds but i love it. I will be ordering more hair again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Marcia Lueilwitz

    posted by Marcia Lueilwitz on Nov 13, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is absolutely beautiful! It’s soft & the curls are gorgeous! I made my bundles into a unit. I ordered two 28 inch bundles & a 26 inch bundle. I was a bit disappointed that I got all 26 inch bundles, due to them running out of 28 inch bundles. I would definitely get a hold of the merchant before purchasing to make sure your correct bundle length is still available. Other than that everything was great! I would purchase this item again if the bundles were longer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Zoila Pacocha

    posted by Zoila Pacocha on Nov 1, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: This hair is amazing. I have to install it but I already know I will be getting my money’s worth. It’s soft to the touch & thick. The frontals curls are looser than the bundles but it’s not that noticeable. I would definitely order this hair again. VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE! Will come back to review the hair when installed. This hair is AMAZING. I can put actual hair products in it to define the curls more than they already are and the hair won’t be weighed down. Doesn’t shed a lot even though it’s curly hair. This hair is thick when dry & defined when wet. I’m in love with it. Would definitely purchase again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great will by more

    posted by Ryonna T. on Oct 19, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Great will by more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    4 Stars

    posted by Lucille N. on Oct 7, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality and less shedding. It kept its curl for a long time

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Gorgeous

    posted by Lashay on Sep 24, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Absolutely love, love, love this hair, minimum shedding flows beautifully! I will be buying this hair again. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love love this hair

    posted by W.Hixon on Sep 12, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I get so many compliments on my hair. I am ordering again and again.. My husband loved my hair so much..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Tara Ziemann

    posted by Tara Ziemann on Aug 30, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered this hair on a Friday and got it on a Tuesday. The shipping was really fast and I’m very impressed with the hair. I bought a 20 inch closure, and three 22 inch bundles. The hair is super soft, easily brushed. It’s holds curls well. I went for a wet look with water, oil and gel to keep the curls. I had to do some customization of the wig like cutting the baby hairs and plucking but I don’t mind. It does shed a bit but it’s minimal and it’s to be expected with curly hair. I am very weary of curly hair because of previous experiences I’ve had with other sellers. But I will definitely write a follow up review in a month to see how the hair holds up.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Five Stars

    posted by Kawanis on Aug 18, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Bueno

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Allie

    posted by Allie on Aug 5, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Brazilian curly 6 months since purchase 14 16 18 and 14 inch frontal. Absolutely love this hair and the vendor!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 106 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11