shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Can’t wait until I buy from here again!

posted by Cheree Spears on Nov 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is my second wig from here and it’s amazing. The wig was pre-plucked giving me a natural hairline and the hair was sooo soft. There is only light shedding nothing too bad.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Natural

posted by Sherrice Rouster on Nov 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Very natural!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great looking hair

posted by Kayla Clarke on Nov 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great looking hair .

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
The hair is soft

posted by dee pickens on Nov 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The hair is soft. It arrived on time. I colored the hair because my natural hair is not black. I cut the draw string down some, and removed the combs and put a hair comb inside so it would be more secured. After coloring the hair it is still soft. It is definitely human hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Greatest Wig yet !

posted by Jonnae Miller on Nov 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Great hair! Great length! easy self install! (i purchased 12” w/ 150% density) Minimum shedding, as most curly hair (including natural) sheds during detangling. Low maintenance compared to other curly hairs— just wet, condition, & go!

Adjustable straps for fitting of all head sizes ! & wig combs attached also. I did have to pluck my parts and edges a tad, but not too much. i didn't have to add any makeup or bleaching of the knots to make it appear more natural. All in all, very satisfied !!

(sorry if blurred most pics are from videos)

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Cute Curly and Natural

posted by Sash on Nov 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I like the puff. It's cute and natural looking.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Fuller look and natural

posted by OShaya Pearson on Nov 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I really love this hair topper! It gave gives my hair a fuller look and a little bit of bangs! I have black and blonde bangs under which is my real hair mixed with some of the bangs from the topper and I love how it looks! Not to mention, the hairline even looks pretty natural

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great product for a good price!

posted by Connie on Nov 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Love this hair topper. Purchased 12" dark brown and it looks just like the picture. Cute style and good length.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
High Quality Hair

posted by Skye Braddy on Nov 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Only issue i have is with the shedding but overall the hair is amazing

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I loved it

posted by Natasha Jardel on Nov 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I seriously loved the wig. I’ve been scammed before when it came to wigs, this company is different. I will absolutely be bying from here again

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10